Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Bitty McLean

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Dedicated To The One I Love09 Apr 1994
Here I Stand15 Jan 1994
What Goes Around06 Aug 1994
We've Only Just Begun17 Jun 1995
Over The River08 Apr 1995
Nothing Can Change This Love30 Sep 1995
She's Alright05 Oct 1996
Natural High27 Jan 1996
It Keeps Rainin' (Tears From My Eyes)31 Jul 1993
Pass It On30 Oct 1993