Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Olivia Newton-John

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Magic23 Aug 1980
Physical10 Oct 1981
Landslide16 Jan 1982
Make A Move On Me17 Apr 1982
Heart Attack23 Oct 1982
I Honestly Love You15 Jan 1983
Twist Of Fate12 Nov 1983
Banks Of The Ohio23 Oct 1971
If Not For You20 Mar 1971
What Is Life11 Mar 1972
Take Me Home Country Roads13 Jan 1973
Long Live Love16 Mar 1974
I Honestly Love You12 Oct 1974
Sam11 Jun 1977
Hopelessly Devoted To You04 Nov 1978
A Little More Love16 Dec 1978
I Need Love04 Jul 1992
Deeper Than The Night30 Jun 1979

US SinglesFirst Charted
Making A Good Thing Better18 Jun 1977
Come On Over13 Mar 1976
Let It Shine06 Dec 1975
He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother06 Dec 1975
Don't Stop Believin'07 Aug 1976
Every Face Tells A Story06 Nov 1976
Have You Never Been Mellow25 Jan 1975
Please Mr. Please07 Jun 1975
Something Better To Do20 Sep 1975
I Honestly Love You17 Aug 1974
If You Love Me (Let Me Know)13 Apr 1974
Let Me Be There17 Nov 1973
Soul Kiss05 Oct 1985
Twist Of Fate05 Nov 1983
Livin' In Desperate Times11 Feb 1984
Tied Up15 Jan 1983
If Not For You29 May 1971
Banks Of The Ohio16 Oct 1971
I Need Love11 Jul 1992
Heart Attack04 Sep 1982
Make A Move On Me13 Feb 1982
Landslide12 Jun 1982
Physical03 Oct 1981
Suddenly25 Oct 1980
Magic24 May 1980
Xanadu09 Aug 1980
The Rumour20 Aug 1988
A Little More Love25 Nov 1978
Deeper Than The Night14 Apr 1979
Totally Hot28 Jul 1979
Dancin' Round And Round22 Sep 1979
Hopelessly Devoted To You08 Jul 1978
Sam29 Jan 1977
I Honestly Love You (77 Re-Release)05 Nov 1977