Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

The Everly Brothers

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Gone, Gone, Gone03 Dec 1964
Don't Blame Me05 Oct 1961
Muskrat05 Oct 1961
That'll Be The Day06 May 1965
It's My Time08 May 1968
Wake Up Little Susie08 Nov 1957
Ebony Eyes09 Feb 1961
Walk Right Back09 Feb 1961
('Til) I Kissed You11 Sep 1959
Let It Be Me12 Feb 1960
Bye Bye, Love12 Jul 1957
Bird Dog12 Sep 1958
It's Been Nice (Goodnight)13 Jun 1963
Cathy's Clown14 Apr 1960
When Will I Be Loved?14 Jul 1960
Like Strangers15 Dec 1960
Temptation15 Jun 1961
The Ferris Wheel16 Jul 1964
How Can I Meet Her?17 May 1962
The Girl Sang The Blues17 Oct 1963
Crying In The Rain18 Jan 1962
The Price Of Love20 May 1965
(So It Was...So It Is) So It Always Will Be21 Mar 1963
Love Is Strange21 Oct 1965
Take A Message To Mary22 May 1959
Lucille22 Sep 1960
So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)22 Sep 1960
Problems23 Jan 1959
All I Have To Do Is Dream23 May 1958
No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile25 Oct 1962
I'll Never Get Over You26 Aug 1965
Poor Jenny29 May 1959
Claudette30 May 1958