Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Cilla Black

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Baby We Can't Go Wrong02 Feb 1974
It's For You06 Aug 1964
Anyone Who Had A Heart06 Feb 1964
You're My World07 May 1964
What Good Am I ?08 Jun 1967
Conversations09 Jul 1969
Don't Answer Me09 Jun 1966
Surround Yourself With Sorrow12 Feb 1969
Where Is Tomorrow12 Jun 1968
If I Thought You'd Ever Change Your Mind13 Dec 1969
Love's Just A Broken Heart13 Jan 1966
Step Inside Love13 Mar 1968
You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'14 Jan 1965
Love Of The Loved17 Oct 1963
Through The Years18 Sep 1993
Something Tells Me (Something's Gonna Happen Tonight)20 Nov 1971
A Fool Am I20 Oct 1966
I've Been Wrong Before22 Apr 1965
I Only Live To Love You29 Nov 1967
Alfie31 Mar 1966

US SinglesFirst Charted
You're My World04 Jul 1964
It's For You19 Sep 1964
Alfie27 Aug 1966