Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Def Leppard

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Hello America23 Feb 1980
Rock Of Ages27 Aug 1983
Action15 Jan 1994
When Love And Hate Collide14 Oct 1995
Photograph05 Feb 1983
Slang04 May 1996
Work It Out13 Jul 1996
All I Want Is Everything28 Sep 1996
Breathe A Sigh30 Nov 1996
Animal01 Aug 1987
Pour Some Sugar On Me19 Sep 1987
Hysteria28 Nov 1987
Love Bites16 Jul 1988
Armageddon It (The Atomic Mix)09 Apr 1988
Rocket11 Feb 1989
Promises24 Jul 1999
Goodbye09 Oct 1999
Let's Get Rocked28 Mar 1992
Make Love Like A Man27 Jun 1992
Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad12 Sep 1992
Heaven Is30 Jan 1993
Two Steps Behind18 Sep 1993
Tonight01 May 1993
Wasted17 Nov 1979

US SinglesFirst Charted
When Love And Hate Collide02 Dec 1995
Miss You In A Heartbeat11 Dec 1993
Bringin' On The Heartbreak09 Jun 1984
Two Steps Behind11 Sep 1993
Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)12 Dec 1992
Tonight03 Apr 1993
Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad22 Aug 1992
Let's Get Rocked11 Apr 1992
Photograph12 Mar 1983
Rock Of Ages11 Jun 1983
Foolin'03 Sep 1983
Make Love Like A Man27 Jun 1992
Armageddon It19 Nov 1988
Rocket04 Mar 1989
Love Bites13 Aug 1988
Pour Some Sugar On Me23 Apr 1988
Hysteria23 Jan 1988
Animal10 Oct 1987
Women22 Aug 1987