Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Mark Morrison

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Crazy22 Apr 1995
Let's Get Down16 Sep 1995
Return Of The Mack16 Mar 1996
Horny21 Dec 1996
Crazy27 Jul 1996
Trippin'19 Oct 1996
Moan And Groan15 Mar 1997
Who's The Mack!20 Sep 1997

US SinglesFirst Charted
Moan & Groan18 Apr 1998
Return Of The Mack01 Mar 1997