Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


UK SinglesFirst Charted
Toy Soldiers (Edit)29 Jul 1989
I Feel The Earth Move (7'' Version)14 Oct 1989
More Than You Know13 Jan 1990
Water17 Mar 1990
Love... Thy Will Be Done17 Aug 1991
Martika's Kitchen30 Nov 1991
Coloured Kisses22 Feb 1992

US SinglesFirst Charted
Martika's Kitchen04 Jan 1992
Love.. Thy Will Be Done10 Aug 1991
Toy Soldiers20 May 1989
More Than You Know24 Dec 1988
I Feel The Earth Move02 Sep 1989