Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Dusty Springfield

UK SinglesFirst Charted
How Can I Be Sure19 Sep 1970
Roll Away04 Nov 1995
In Private02 Dec 1989
Nothing Has Been Proved25 Feb 1989
Reputation26 May 1990
Arrested By You24 Nov 1990
I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself02 Jul 1964
I Only Want To Be With You21 Nov 1963
Losing You22 Oct 1964
Stay Awhile20 Feb 1964
In The Middle Of Nowhere01 Jul 1965
Some Of Your Lovin'16 Sep 1965
Your Hurtin' Kinda Love18 Feb 1965
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me31 Mar 1966
All I See Is You15 Sep 1966
Goin' Back07 Jul 1966
Little By Little27 Jan 1966
I'll Try Anything23 Feb 1967
Give Me Time25 May 1967
I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten10 Jul 1968
Son-Of-A Preacher Man04 Dec 1968
Am I The Same Girl20 Sep 1969
Baby Blue20 Oct 1979

US SinglesFirst Charted
Give Me Time01 Jul 1967
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me21 May 1966
All I See Is You17 Sep 1966
Losing You13 Mar 1965
Wishin' And Hopin'20 Jun 1964
I Only Want To Be With You25 Jan 1964
Stay Awhile28 Mar 1964
All Cried Out26 Sep 1964
Silly, Silly, Fool28 Feb 1970
Son-Of-A Preacher Man30 Nov 1968
A Brand New Me08 Nov 1969
The Windmills Of Your Mind03 May 1969
Don't Forget About Me01 Mar 1969
Willie & Laura Mae Jones12 Jul 1969
Breakfast In Bed12 Apr 1969
The Look Of Love22 Jul 1967
I'll Try Anything18 Mar 1967
What's It Gonna Be18 Nov 1967