Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Red Hot Chili Peppers

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Give It Away05 Feb 1994
Under The Bridge30 Apr 1994
My Friends21 Oct 1995
Warped02 Sep 1995
Aeroplane17 Feb 1996
Love Rollercoaster14 Jun 1997
Scar Tissue12 Jun 1999
Around The World04 Sep 1999
Taste The Pain23 Jun 1990
Higher Ground10 Feb 1990
Under The Bridge14 Mar 1992
Breaking The Girl15 Aug 1992

US SinglesFirst Charted
Snow ((Hey Oh))03 Jun 2006
Dani California22 Apr 2006
Tell Me Baby02 Sep 2006
Can't Stop08 Feb 2003
By The Way15 Jun 2002
The Zephyr Song09 Nov 2002
Otherside12 Feb 2000
Californication29 Jul 2000
Scar Tissue05 Jun 1999
Soul To Squeeze28 Aug 1993
Under The Bridge04 Apr 1992
Give It Away21 Dec 1991