Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Feargal Sharkey

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Listen To Your Father13 Oct 1984
A Good Heart12 Oct 1985
Loving You29 Jun 1985
Someone To Somebody05 Apr 1986
You Little Thief04 Jan 1986
More Love16 Jan 1988
I've Got News For You16 Mar 1991

US SinglesFirst Charted
A Good Heart15 Mar 1986